Latest Results

Master Scoreboard

All qualifying competitions are published to the external Master Scoreboard web site - please visit 

The latest handicap list is also at Master Scoreboard. Click on your name for a breakdown of your own results from the last 12 months. 


Other Results

 Past Captains (Geoff Clayton Trophy)

Winner - Paul Goldspink (nett 51)

Runner-Up - Richard Badrock (nett 52)